Posted by: L.J. Popp | November 1, 2012

Treasure Traitor is Out!

Yes, my dream has finally come true! Treasure Traitor is now released into the world!

Purchase paperback

Purchase Kindle Version

It’s also available at Steve’s Books in Tulsa.  Still got my fingers crossed on Barnes and Noble.

Here’s one of the greatest ways to get a copy. It’s the best kept secret in the literary world. Shh, promise not to tell anyone?  Go on your local library’s website or call them and order a copy.  Libraries have a budget for that, so they’re likely to order whatever their patrons want, especially if two or more request it!

All for now. I’m headed to the Heart of America Christian Writers Network Conference.  I’ll report after I get back!

Responses

  1. As a member of our local library board, I can vouch for what Laura said about getting Treasure Traitor into your library!

    Laura, I wish you the very best at the conference. Praying!

  2. Thanks, Patti! For those who don’t know, Patti was one of my awesome editors from Written World!

  3. Well, Borders went out of business. Kindle can provide more sales than traditional book stores (though I still like real books better).


Leave a Reply

Categories

